سلامت داتڠ | Selamat Datang

Greetings and warmest welcome to the College of Engineering Postgraduate (CEPG) Studies, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)! We are delighted to have the opportunity to extend our heartfelt invitation to all potential students who come from different walks of life. Our esteemed institution takes pride in offering unequalled Civil, Mechanical, Electrical, and Chemical engineering programs. These programs are designed with an all-inclusive approach focusing on industry-based education and ensuring our students are fully equipped with the necessary skills and knowledge to excel in their chosen fields. At CEPG, we have an outstanding academic staff team whose expertise is highly regarded within the industry. Our research programs leverage state-of-the-art technology to broaden the scope of learning and provide students with an exceptional opportunity to explore new horizons. We take pride in fostering a culture of intellectual development. Our doors are open to diverse students from various backgrounds who seek to explore the academic, scientific, and life shaping opportunities we offer. By choosing CEPG as your graduate school, you are taking a significant step towards advancing your career in the exciting engineering field. Our institute will give you the best tools and knowledge to excel on a professional level and apply what you have learned in your personal life. We are confident that your time spent here will be personally and professionally rewarding. We wish you success in all your future endeavours and hope that the doors of opportunity will continue to open for you within the engineering world.

Top Management


Prof. Dr. Hamidah Mohd Saman

Assistant Vice Chancellor College of Engineering


Prof. Ir. Dr. Hj. Solehuddin Shuib

Academic Affairs Dean


Assoc Prof. Dr. Shiela Belayutham

Head of Postgraduates Studies


Dr. Mohd. Hafiz Mohd Noh


Dr. Abdul Malek Abdul Wahab



Mdm. Salina Yusoff

Deputy Registrar

Mr. Muhammad Aiman Abu Hassan

Assistant Registrar

Mdm. Fazni Ummi Abdul Ghani

Senior Executive Officer

Mdm. Mardiana Hussein

Senior Executive Officer

Mdm. Noor Imaniah Sayuti

Senior Clerk

Mdm. Ezrin Dalila Harun

Senior Clerk

Mdm. Adibah Md. Zen

Senior Clerk

Mdm. Nur Husna Sobri



Dr. Habibah Zulkefle

Coordinator School of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Muhammad Syafiq Hazwan Ruslan

Coordinator School of Chemical Engineering

Ts. Dr. Siti Hamidah Abdull Rahman

Coordinator School of Civil Engineering

Dr. Suzilawati Muhamud@Kayat

Coordinator School of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Fariz Aswan Mohd Zakwan

Coordinator CEEC701

Ts. Dr. Nurul Rabitah Daud

Coordinator CEEC703

Ts. Dr. Mazlina Zaira Mohammad

Coordinator CEEC705

Dr. Mohd. Afzan Mohd. Anuar

Coordinator CEEM703

Dr. Sukarnur Che Abdullah

Coordinator CEEM705

Dr. Helmi Rashid

Coordinator CEEM704

Ir. Dr. Wan Emri Wan Abdul Rahman

Coordinator CEEM706

Ir. Ts. Dr. Nani Fadzlina Naim

Coordinator CEEE700

Dr. Zurriati Mohd Ali

Coordinator CEEM707

Dr. Nurul Ainain Mohd Salim

Coordinator CEEC702

Dr. Azianabiha A.Halip@Khalid

Coordinator CEEC704

Ts. Dr. Wardati Hashim

Coordinator CEEC706

Contact Us

Assistant Vice Chancellor Office
College of Engineering
Level 20, Tower 2
Engineering Complex
Tuanku Abdul Halim Mu'adzam Shah
Universiti Teknologi MARA

40450 UiTM Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel: +60 3-5543 5052